Deans of Faculties

S/N FACULTY NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO.
1. Agriculture Prof. Agwu, Ekwe Agwu ekwe.agwu@unn.edu.ng +2348034024251
2. Arts Prof. Nnanyelugo, Okoro nnanyelugo.okoro@unn.edu.ng +2348039312707
3. Basic Sciences
4. Biological Sciences Prof. Sabinus, Oscar O. Eze sabinus.eze@unn.edu.ng +2347066090552
5. Business Administration Prof. Mrs. Regina, Okafor regina.okafor@une.edu.ng +2348037231601
6. Dentistry
7. Education Prof. D. U. Ngwoke dominic.ngwoke@unn.edu.ng +2348036571502
8. Engineering Engr. Prof. O. V. Ekechukwu ovekechukwu@unn.edu.ng +2348030802213
9. Environmental Studies Prof. Oliver, C. Ojinnaka oliver.ojinnaka@une.edu.ng +2347031323460
10. Health Sciences  Prof. Ijeoma L. Okoronkwo ijeoma.okoronkwo@unn.edu.ng  08063581297
11. Law Prof. Joy, Ngozi Ezeilo (Oon) joy.ezeilo@unn.edu.ng +2348033062359
12. Medicine Prof. Ekenze, Sabastian Okwuchukwu sebastian.ekenze@unn.edu.ng +2348037773831
13. Pharmaceutical Sciences Prof. Attama, Anthony A. anthony.attama@unn.edu.ng +2348036618204
14. Physical Sciences Prof. Okoro, Uchechukwu Chris uchechukwu.okoro@unn.edu.ng +2348038995403
15. Social Sciences Prof. Leonard, Ugwu leonard.ugwu@unn.edu.ng +2348037727936
16. Veterinary Medicine Prof. Nwanta, John Anaelom john.nwanta@unn.edu.ng +2348034513051
17. Vocational Teachers Education Prof. Emma, Osinem emma.osinem@unn.edu.ng +2348060925921