UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA

To: See Distribution	From: Committee for Administration of Mr.
	Emmanuel Chukwuka Ukala (SAN) Scholarship
	Fund
Our Ref: UNN/CA/ECU/SF/003	
	Date : October 29, 2015

SUBJECT: ASSESSMENT OF MR. EMMANUEL CHUKWUKA UKALA (SAN) SCHOLARSHIP FUND

The Committee for the Administration of Mr. Emmanuel Chukwuka Ukala (SAN) Scholarship Fund wishes to invite all the indigent students of the University of Nigeria to apply for the fund. Interested students are to note that convincing proofs to claims are also important.

The application is expected to *strictly* contain the following information in the order stated below:

- (i) Name of Student
- (ii) Discipline
- (iii) Department
- (iv) Registration Number
- (v) Phone Number
- (vi) Permanent Home Address
- (vii) Name, Address and Phone number of Traditional Ruler or President of Town Union
- (viii) Name, Address and Phone number of Religious head
- (ix) Local Government Area
- (x) State of Origin
- (xi) Nationality

Information on the student's parents (Not sponsor or guardian) is also vital for qualification for this fund as follows:

- (a) Name of Parents
- (b) Home Address
- (c) Phone Numbers
- (d) Occupation
- (e) Place of work (if retired or deceased, kindly state address, date and last place of service, where applicable)

All interested students are expected to address their letters to:

The Secretary

Committee for Administration of Mr. Emmanuel C. Ukala (SAN) Scholarship Fund C/o Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic)
University of Nigeria, Nsukka

Through: The Dean

Faculty of...... University of Nigeria

Nsukka.

Through: The Head

Department of.....

All applicants are expected to submit their applications on or before **Monday**, **30 November**, **2015.** Please note that applications received after the deadline will not be processed.

Provost, College of Medicine, Deans of Faculty, Directors of Institute/Centre and Heads of Department/Coordinators of Unit are by this letter requested to make this information available to students.

Kind Regards.

Aneke Stephen
Secretary to the Committee

Distribution

Provost, College of Medicine
Deans of Faculty/School
Directors of Institute/Centre
Heads of Department/Coordinators of Unit

Cc: Vice Chancellor