CBT Exam Time Table

 

 

 

2016/2017 SECOND SEMESTER CBT EXAMINATIONS STATUS TABLE

 

 

S/N  

Dept

Courses

 

No of Students  

Coordinator

Exam Date/Time Exam status
1 Physics and Astronomy Fundamental of Physics III (Phy 124) 2900 Dr. Samson Aisida

Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng

08063957679

10-07-2017 To be conducted
  Physics and Astronomy General Physics for Physical Scs II (Phy 118) 2900 Dr. Samson Aisida

Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng

08063957679

11-07-2017 To be conducted
  Physics and Astronomy General Physics for Life Scs II (Phy 112) 4500 Dr. Samson Aisida

Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng

08063957679

13-07-2017 To be conducted
  Physics and Astronomy General Physics for Physical Scs I (Phy 116) 2800 Dr. Samson Aisida

Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng

08063957679

14-07-2017

9am-12noon

To be conducted
  Physics and Astronomy General Physics for Life Scs I (Phy 114) 4500 Dr. Samson Aisida

Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng

08063957679

20-07-2017 To be conducted
2 Pure and Industrial Chemistry CHM 112 5,179 Dr. Ifeanyi Eze

Ifeanyi.eze@unn.edu.ng

08035374405

25-07-2017

(Tentative)

To be conducted
  Pure and Industrial Chemistry CHM 122 5,450 Dr. A. Ofoefule

Akuzuo.ofoefule@unn.edu.ng 08036798570

27-07-2017 (Tentative) To be conducted
3 General Biology Practical BIO 154 5,000 Dr. RC Njokuocha

reginald.njokuocha@unn.edu.ng

08054187998

21-07-2017 To be conducted
  General Biology II BIO 152 5,000  Dr. C.O. Nwuche

Charles.nwuche@unn.edu.ng

08033728524

 24-07-2017

8am-3pm

To be conducted
4 School of General Studies GSP106 3,510 Dr. Anthony Ajah

anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng

08037371839

18-07-2017 To be conducted
    GSP208 6,038 Dr. Anthony Ajah

Anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng

08037371839

18-07-2017 To be conducted
    GSP202 8,431 Dr. Anthony Ajah

Anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng

08037371839

17-07-2017 To be conducted
    GSP102 10,093 Dr. Anthony Ajah

Anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng

08037371839

19-07-2017 To be conducted
5 Linguistics, Igbo & Other Nigerian Languages General Linguistics II (LIN 142) 246 Dr. Evelyn Mbah

evelyn.mbah@unn.edu.ng

08037751302

12-07-2017

 

12-3pm

 
6 Statistics STAT 204   Mr Uchenna Nduka

uchenna.nduka@unn.edu.ng

No date yet To be conducted
7 Economics ECO 102 674 Mr Johnson Ugwu

Johnson.ugwu@unn.edu.ng

07032922616

24-7-17 To be conducted
8 CEDR CED 342 5,532 Dr. Ben okpukpara

benjamin.okpukpara@unn.edu.ng

08035623279

25-7-17 To be conducted
9 Social Sciences FSS 202 (Basic Statistics for Social Sciences) 864 Andrew Mobosi

ikemandy.mobosi@unn.edu.ng

08038742604

26-7-17

8-9am

To be conducted
10 Mathematics MTH 122(Elementary Mathematics III)  1,996 Mr Peter Nwokoro

08061260448

20-7-17

8-10am

To be conducted
11 Pharmacology (i) PHM 252(Biochemistry)

(ii) PHM 351(Pharmacology)

360

 

 

317

Dr. I.A. Nwabunike

Ifeoma.nwabunike@unn.edu.ng

08062276190

26-07-2017

(i)                  9-12 noon

(ii)                12-3pm

To be conducted
    (i)                  (i)PHM 454

(ii)                PHM 251

178

387

  31-07-2017

(i)9-12 noon

(ii)12-3pm

 
12 French Fre102 882 Dr Awa Samuel

samuel.awa@unn.edu.ng

08037722829

28-7-2017

9-12pm

 
13 SPGS

 

Post Graduate Screening

 

  Mr. John Omeje

john.omeje@unn.edu.ng

08037459789

No date yet To be conducted
14 Microbiology MCB  102 Less than 500 Mrs. Amadi Chioma

08134189069

28/07/2017

10-11am(1-2pm)

To be conducted
15 Microbiology MCB  202 Less than 500 Mrs. Amadi Chioma

08134189069

1/08/2017

10-11am

To be conducted
16 Economics ECO 102 1100 Mr. Johnson Ugwu

07032922616

28/07/2017

3pm-6pm

To be conducted
*17 VTE(Yet to submit memo) VTE 132(Basic Key Boarding)

VTE 232 (Word Processing II)

50

 

50

Mr. Ifeanyi Edeh

Ifeanyi.edeh@unn.edu.ng

07068192795

1/08/2017

12noon-3pm

 

To be conducted
18 Agriculture Physics AGR 102 900 Dr. S.E. Obalum

Sunday.obalum@unn.edu.ng

08039688755

14-07-2017

3pm-6pm

To be conducted
19 Computer Science COS 304 6000 Mr. Oguike

Osondu.oguike@unn.edu.ng

08035405100

10am-6pm To be conducted